The NYC Muslim Center Team

 
 
 
shakiel14.jpg

SHAKIEL HUMAYUN

c.e.o & founder of nyc muslim center

Shakiel@NYCMuslimCenter.org

 
Screen Shot 2019-01-28 at 2.16.53 PM.png

ADHI ARDIANTO

DIRECTOR OF ZOOJAJA, AUDIO/VISUAL TECHNOLOGIES

Adhi@NYCMuslimCenter.org

 
Screen Shot 2019-01-28 at 2.11.03 PM.png

KAREEM HASSAN

Director of nycmc expansion, fund development

Kareem@NYCMuslimCenter.org

 
Screen Shot 2019-01-28 at 2.12.16 PM.png

JAMIYLAH JONES

creative DIRECTOR OF THE WELLSPRING SCHOOLS

Jamiylah@NYCMuslimCenter.org

 
Untitled design (62).png

NAADIYA RAZAK-BAKSH

DIRECTOR OF operations, MASJID ‘EESA IBN MARYAM (JESUS, SON OF MARY MOSQUE)

Naadiya@NYCMuslimCenter.org

 

SHAREEZA RAZAK

DIRECTOR OF THE FKAD INSTITUTE

Shareeza@NYCMuslimCenter.org